National Fiddler Hall of Fame


Welcome To: The National Fiddler Hall of Fame

The NFHoF proudly presents the 2017 Inductees:


Don't miss the Induction ceremony and "Full Concert" February 10, 2017 at 7:30pm in Tulsa, OK at the Mabee Center.

Buy Tickets - (Link)



The NFHoF YouTube Channel...... (Link)

The NFHoF is a 501(c)(3) organization which depends upon contributions from individuals as well as corporate sponsors and proceeds from our annual Gala.

If you would like to contribute please press the donate button or send your tax deductible contribution to:

National Fiddler Hall of Fame, Inc.

4425 E. 31st Street, Ste J

Tulsa, OK 74145



Hall of Fame Radio

Recording Of The Month

Click to listen.....

Playing: St. Andrews Reel - The Byron Berline Band w/ Hall of Fame Inductee Byron Berline


The NFHoF Presents:

"The Lick Of The Week" ..... (Link)